Queensland Pinto Horse Association Inc

Registering pinto horses and ponies.


Committee Members

President - Katy Driver
Vice President - Jeannie Evans
Secretary - Kerry Higham
Treasurer - Suzie Adams
Registrar - Olive Roe
General Committee - Sue O'Brien, Carol Spann, Hollie Shiels,

Anita Brown, Heather Driver, Lynda Schultz

Upcoming Events

Friday, Sep 8 at 12:00 PM - Sunday, Sep 10 5:00 PM

Recent Photos

go back to the top

go back to the top