Queensland Pinto Horse Association Inc

Registering pinto horses and ponies.

SPONSORS

The Queensland Pinto Horse Association Inc. would like to proudly thank our sponsors and suggest if you need something that one of these sponsors can provide, please support them as they support us!


Thanks very much to our  

2017 MAJOR SPONSORS



Dashing Rivers Gypsy Cobs

https://www.facebook.com/dashingrivers/?fref=ts

-----------------------------------------------------------------


Dr Show

www.drshow.com.au

--------------------------------------------------------------------


My Ribbon Holder

www.facebook.com/MyRibbonHolder


---------------------------------------


Nu-Style Homes –

www.nustylehomes.com.au


--------------------------------------------------------------------------


Running Cool

www.runningcool.com.au


----------------------------------------


Uneek LEDs

www.uneekleds.com.au/


------------------------------------------


Webers Circus -

www.weberscircus.com


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



  Thanks very much to all our sponsors:
Please support our sponsors if you can:


Anna Minogue Equine Dentist - Ph 0407 689 155 www.annaminogueequinedentist.com.au/

Aussie Dog Products - www.aussiedog.com.au

Betta Produce Burpengary - www.bettaproduceburpengary.com/

Blue Chip Feed Brisbane - www.facebook.com/bluechipfeedbrisbane/

Brookfield Produce – www.brookfieldproduce.com.au

Campbells Transport Services - www.campbellstransportservices.com.au/

Carly Domrow

City Body Art Tattoo- www.facebook.com/citybodyarttattoo

Clean Maid Ezy - Professional Cleaning Services - www.cleanmaidezy.com.au

Click with Horses - http://clickertraining.org/

Cookies Hobby Crafts, Urbenville, NSW- 02 6635 1459

Dashing Rivers Gypsy Cobs -www.facebook.com/dashingrivers/

Dr Show - www.drshow.com.au/

Equistore – www.equistore.com.au

Glittering Glass n Gems - www.facbook.com/Glittering-Glass-n-Gems

Goodwood Saddlery - www.goodwoods.com.au

Guy McLean - www.guymcleanusatour.com/

HLS Trick Riding – www.facebook.com/trickridingQLD

Horse Talk Float Signs - www.facebook.com/horsetalkfloatsigns/

Horsewyse Magazine - www.horsewyse.com.au/

Jeannie Evans

John Olsen Farrier Services – Ph 0428 327 742 www.facebook.com/johnolsenfarrierservices/

Jojubi Saddlery - www.jojubisaddlery.com.au

Justapark Pony Stud - www.facebook.com/Justapark-Pony-Stud

Kah-Mah Pinto Warmblood Stud

Katy Driver Photographer - www.facebook.com/katydriverphotographer

Kerry Higham Equine Therapist - www.facebook.com/kerryhighamequinetherapy/

Kirribee Custom Covers - www.kirribeecustomcovers.com/

Leewood Park Performance Horses & Leather N Tack - www.leewoodpark.com.au

MaryAnne Leighton of Equine Emergency Rescue - www.equineer.com/

MavLab Animal Health Pty Ltd - www.mavlab.com.au/

Medieval Horse Sports Australia – www.facebook.com/Medieval-Horse-Sports-Australia

Mini Mystique Park - www.facebook.com/minimystiquepark

Moggill Barn - www.themoggillbarn.com.au/

Mountain View Embroidery - www.facebook.com/mtviewembroidery

My Ribbon Holder - www.facebook.com/MyRibbonHolder

Northern Trophies & Giftware - www.northerntrophies.webs.com

Nu-Style Homes – www.nustylehomes.com.au

O’Brien Family

Precision Equine - www.precisionequine.com.au/

Redlands Produce - www.redlandsproduce.com.au/‎

Running Cool - www.runningcool.com.au/

Smartrider Breakaway Stirrup Specialist - www.smartrider.net

Spanny Fencing – Ph 0409 584 351

Sun-Tec Enterprises - www.suntecenterprises.com.au/

Steve Brady Horsemanship - www.stevebradyhorsemanship.com/

Sun-Tec Enterprises - www.suntecenterprises.com.au/

Terragon Natural Health & Beauty Clinic – Ph 5496 3542

Toogoolawah Produce & Seed –  www.facebook.com/toogoolawahproduce

Toogoolawah Saddlery - www.facebook.com/Toogoolawah-Saddlery

Triple C Saddlery & Cafe - www.triplecsaddlery.com

TuffRock – www.tuffrock.net

Uneek LEDs - www.uneekleds.com.au

Wattlelane Stables - www.wattlelanestables.com/

Webers Circus - www.weberscircus.com/

Wholesale Horsewear House - www.wholesalehorsewearhouse.com.au


Other Pinto Associations

Pinto Association of NSW - www.pintonsw.com

The Victorian Pinto Society - www.vicpintosociety.com

Pinto Association of South Australia - www.sapintos.weebly.com

Pinto Association of Western Australia - www.pintoswa.com


Tasmanian Pinto Society Inc. - www.freewebs.com/taspintosociety/

The Pinto Horse & Pony Association Inc. - http://pintohorsenpony.webs.com/


New Zealand Pinto Horse Society - http://www.nzpinto.com/


Upcoming Events

Friday, Sep 8 at 12:00 PM - Sunday, Sep 10 5:00 PM

Recent Photos

go back to the top

go back to the top