Queensland Pinto Horse 
Association Inc

Registering pinto horses and ponies.

SPONSORS

The Queensland Pinto Horse Association Inc. would like to proudly thank our sponsors and suggest if you need something that one of these sponsors can provide, please support them as they support us!

  Thanks very much to all our sponsors:
Please support our sponsors if you can:


DIAMOND LEVEL SPONSORS

Aussie Grazers – www.aussiegrazers.com.au

Bang for your Buck Horsegear – www.bangforyourbuckhorsegear.com.au

Clark Farm Equipment – www.clarkfarmequipment.com.au

Horse Books.com.au – www.horsebooks.com.au

Kerry Higham EMRT Equine Therapist - www.facebook.com/kerryhighamequinetherapy/



PLATINUM LEVEL­ SPONSORS

Click with Horses - http://clickertraining.org/

Equilibrium - www.equiaustralia.com.au/equilibrium-mineral-mix/

Feed XL – www.feedxl.com

Guy McLean Horsemanship - www.guymcleanusatour.com/

Katy Driver Photographer - www.facebook.com/katydriverphotographer

LnL Stencils - www.facebook.com/LnLstencils

Maxisoy – www.maxisoy.com.au



GOLD LEVEL SPONSORS

Bandees By Sim - www.facebook.com/Bandeesbysim/

Bekani Scoot Boots - www.facebook.com/Bekani-Scoot-Boots

Darling Downs Zoo - http://www.darlingdownszoo.com.au/

Equine Passion – www.equinepassion.com.au

Flash Pony – flashpony.shootproof.com

Galloping Goop Equine Products – www.gallopinggoop.com.au

HLS Trick Riding – www.facebook.com/trickridingQLD

Riverina Australia – www.riverina.com.au

Storybook Ponies Gypsy Stud – Ph 0490 069 684

The Nude Horse – thenudehorse.com.au

TNT Lodge – Ph 0400 012 178 - www.facebook.com/TROYNTONI/

TuffRock – www.tuffrock.net

Wattlelane Stables - www.wattlelanestables.com/



SILVER LEVEL SPONSORS

Australian Performance Horse Magazine – www.performancehorsemag.com.au

Barastoc Feeds – barastochorse.com.au

Burtons Circus – www.burtonscircus.com

Equine Emergency Rescue – www.equineer.com

Farmcraft CRT Lowood – www.farmcraft.com.au

Hats for Houses - www.hats4houses.com.au/

HFV Horse Products – hfvhorseproducts.com

Horses & People Magazine – www.horsesandpeople.com.au

Innovative Equestrian - Pee Wee Horse Bit – www.innovativeequestrian.com

Justapark Pony Stud - www.facebook.com/justaparkponystud

Kirribee Custom Covers - www.kirribeecustomcovers.com/

Leewood Park Performance Horses N Tack – www.facebook.com/leewoodparktack/

M.R. Float Hire – www.mrfloathire.com.au

NRG Team – www.nrgteam.com.au

Paterson Horse Rugs & Custom Gear - www.facebook.com/patersonhorserugs13/

Redlands Produce Pet & Garden - https://www.facebook.com/RedlandsProduce/

Scott Jenkins Horse Starting - www.facebook.com/Scott-Jenkins-Horse-Starting

Shoof International – www.shoof.com.au

Spanny Fencing – Ph 0409 584 351

Suncoast Rural – Ph (07) 5496 6500

Terragon Natural Health Clinic – Ph 5496 3542

Tubbease – www.shoof.com.au



BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORS

Anna Minogue Equine Dentist - Ph 0407 689 155 www.annaminogueequinedentist.com.au/

Australia Zoo – www.australiazoo.com.au

Authentic Equine Connections –

www.facebook.com/Authentic-Equine-Connections

Bentley Custom Frames

Blue Chip Feed Brisbane - www.facebook.com/bluechipfeedbrisbane/

Brown Family

Gallop’n’Gifts - www.facebook.com/gallopngifts

Green Pet – www.greenpet.com.au

HorsePLAY – www.horseplaygame.com

Kaz's Flags & Tail Bags - www.facebook.com/kazsflagsandtailbags/

Leanne Owens

Nay McAlpin

Maggie Ashley – Equine Therapeutic Massage – Ph 0428 273 959

My Ribbon Holder - www.facebook.com/MyRibbonHolder

Northern Trophies & Giftware - http://www.northerntrophies.webs.com/

Nu-Style Homes – www.nustylehomes.com.au

Oz Horse Toys – www.ozhorsetoys.com.au

Solar2Camp – www.solar2camp.com.au

Stance Global – stanceglobal.com

Sue’s Cleans – O’Brien Family

Supa-licious Products - supaliciousproducts.com.au

Wholesale Horsewear House - www.wholesalehorsewearhouse.com.au



Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Photos

go back to the top

go back to the top