Queensland Pinto Horse 
Association Inc

Registering pinto horses and ponies.

SPONSORS

The Queensland Pinto Horse Association Inc. would like to proudly thank our sponsors and suggest if you need something that one of these sponsors can provide, please support them as they support us!


Thanks very much to our  

2019 MAJOR SPONSORS


Bang For Your Buck Horsegear

www.bangforyourbuckhorsegear.com.au

---------------------------------------------------------------

Click with Horses

http://clickertraining.org/

-------------------------------------------------------------

HLS Trick Riding & Equestrian Services

www.hlstrickriding.com

------------------------------------------------------------

Nu-Style Homes – 

www.nustylehomes.com.au

------------------------------------------------------------

Bandees by Sim

www.facebook.com/Bandeesbysim/

------------------------------------------------------------

FeedXL

https://feedxl.com

---------------------------------------------------------------




  Thanks very much to all our sponsors:
Please support our sponsors if you can:


Anna Minogue Equine Dentist - Ph 0407 689 155 www.annaminogueequinedentist.com.au/

Aussie Dog Products - www.aussiedog.com.au

Bang For Your Buck Horsegear - www.bangforyourbuckhorsegear.com.au

Bentley Custom Frames

Betta Produce Burpengary - www.bettaproduceburpengary.com/

Blue Chip Feed Brisbane - www.facebook.com/bluechipfeedbrisbane/

Click with Horses - http://clickertraining.org/

Darling Downs Zoo - http://www.darlingdownszoo.com.au

Equilibrium - www.equiaustralia.com.au

FeedXL - www.feedxl.com

Goodwood Saddlery - www.goodwoods.com.au

Guy McLean - www.guymcleanusatour.com/

Hats for Houses -  www.hats4houses.com.au

HLS Trick Riding – www.facebook.com/trickridingQLD

Hudsons Circus - www.hudsonscircus.com.au

Justapark Pony Stud - www.facebook.com/Justapark-Pony-Stud

Kah-Mah Pinto Warmblood Stud

Katy Driver Photographer - www.facebook.com/katydriverphotographer

Kerry Higham EMRT Equine Therapist - www.facebook.com/kerryhighamequinetherapy/

Kingston Horse Supplies - www.kingstons.net.au

Kirribee Custom Covers - www.kirribeecustomcovers.com/

Leewood Park Performance Horses & Leather N Tack - www.leewoodpark.com.au

MaryAnne Leighton of Equine Emergency Rescue - www.equineer.com/

Maggie Ashley - Equine Therapeutic Massage - Ph 0428 273 959

Maxisoy - www.maxisoy.com.au

My Ribbon Holder - www.facebook.com/MyRibbonHolder

Northern Trophies & Giftware - www.northerntrophies.webs.com

Nu-Style Homes – www.nustylehomes.com.au

O’Brien Family

Paterson Horse Rugs & Custom PVC Bags - www.facebook.com/patersonhorserugs

Pee Wee Horse Bit by Macs Equine - http://macsequine.com

Pegasus Saddlery - www.pegasussaddlery.com.au

Rayview Produce - www.rayviewproduceandsaddlery.com

Redlands Produce - www.redlandsproduce.com.au/‎

Richard Sharman - The Traveling Horseman

Sandale Saddlery - www.sandalesaddlery.com.au

Solar2Camp - www.solar2camp.com.au

Southern Cross Saddlery - www.southerncrosssaddlery.com.au

Spanny Fencing – Ph 0409 584 351

SpringDell Orchard

Sun-Tec Enterprises - www.suntecenterprises.com.au/

Suncoast Rural - Ph 07 5496 6500

Sun-Tec Enterprises - www.suntecenterprises.com.au/

Terragon Natural Health & Beauty Clinic – Ph 5496 3542

TNT Lodge - Ph 0400 012 178 - www.facebook.com/TROYNTONI

Triple C Saddlery & Cafe - www.triplecsaddlery.com

TuffRock – www.tuffrock.net

Uneek LEDs - www.uneekleds.com.au

Wattlelane Stables - www.wattlelanestables.com/

Wholesale Horsewear House - www.wholesalehorsewearhouse.com.au

Winya Wines 

Woongooroo Estate

Sue's Cleans

Unique Repairs & Designs



Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

go back to the top

go back to the top